EIS Staff
Meet our amazing staff members!
  • Connie Clendenin

    Connie Clendenin

    Principal
    cclendenin@elv196.org

  • Dena Teague

    Dena Teague

    Secretary
    dteague@elv196.org

  • Kacie Lang

    Kacie Lang

    Third Grade Teacher
    klang@elv196.org

  • Angel York

    Angel York

    Third Grade Teacher
    ayork@elv196.org

  • Glenda Hunsaker

    Glenda Hunsaker

    Fourth Grade Teacher
    ghunsaker@elv196.org

  • Cinnamon VanZandt

    Cinnamon VanZandt

    Fourth Grade Teacher
    cvanzandt@elv196.org

  • Jacob Emling

    Jacob Emling

    Fifth Grade Teacher
    jemling@elv196.org

  • Donette Wheatley

    Donette Wheatley

    P.E. Teacher
    dwheatley@elv196.org

  • Pam McCollom

    Pam McCollom

    Resource Teacher
    pmccollom@elv196.org

  • Jamie Wildermuth

    Jamie Wildermuth

    Title 1 Teacher
    jwildermuth@elv196.org

  • Andrea Mize

    Andrea Mize

    Intervention Specialist
    amize@elv196.org

  • Sydney Spiller

    Sydney Spiller

    Speech Teacher
    sspiller@elv196.org

  • Bethany Cottle

    Bethany Cottle

    Social Worker
    bcottle@elv196.org

  • Matt Phoenix

    Matt Phoenix

    Custodian
    mphoenix@elv196.org